Spikes

Whilst fiddling about with my computer, I found out that I -for the first time in my life- have Photoshop so like all wise people who have a list of assignments to complete start, I spent the next two hours playing around with Photoshop:

Spikes - 2

Spikes - 4

Spikes - 1

Spikes - 3

Disclaimer: The silhouettes of the girls used in the four photos above belong to artist Charmaine Olivia however, the photo behind them are mine.

It was fun! Confusing as one would expect from a complete beginner but it made me think back to my graphics class says spent on illustrator. Good times. Stressful, yes but fun nonetheless.

Peace, idacity,

Your thoughts. This text box. Go go go:

